What will i do….

What will i do

When you will go ,may be for some times

It is sure, your departure is most important

But when your beach will ask me where is my boy

When your palm’s leaves will wander aimless with breeze of ocean

Salty taste of your ocean’s breeze will fill my heart with joy

Then i will try to meet your palm with my chinaar

No work will be for me so i will try for making friends both each other

They both will talk with each other for some times

See the sunset and go after then thier site having your remembrance

At night both will sleep with your memories as embracing in their arms

And make the pillow from your all amazing poems

It will be right ,oh ,i have forget,my dear forgive me

Because it is miserable thing to counteract before departure of you

It is enough to my pleasure, surely arrival after someday of you

Then i can able to hear all things by your blessed heart’s humms

Please do a work, keep my all blessings of my soul in your suitcase.

Written by Aruna Sharma.

21.04.2020. 10.30PM

Images are taken from Google.

4 thoughts on “What will i do….

  1. Yeah.may be one week.heart’s issues are most soft.plz take care of your beautiful heart.i will not disturb you but if i send you an email after one week plz reply.promise for you,my dear!!

    Like

Leave a comment