love is immortal in this world

JANAM, JANAM KA SAATH HAI, NIBHAANE KO….*
For keeping company from one existence to another*

SAU SAU BAAR MAINE JANAM LIYE,*

A hundred of times I took birth,*

JANAM JANAM KA SAATH HAI, NIBHAANE KO,*
For keeping company from one existence to another*

SAU SAU BAAR MAINE JANAM LIYE,*
A hundred of times I took birth,*

JANAM JANAM KA SAATH HAI, NIBHAANE KO,*
For keeping company from one existence to another*

SAU SAU BAAR MAINE JANAM LIYE…
A hundred of times I took birth!*

PYAAR AMAR HAI DUNIYA ME.N,*
Love is Immortal in the World,*

PYAAR KABHEE NAHEE.N MARTAA HAI,*
Love never dies,*

PYAAR AMAR HAI DUNIYA ME.N,*
Love is Immortal in the World,*

PYAAR KABHEE NAHEE.N MARTAA HAI,*
Love never dies,*

MAUT BADAN KO AATEE HAI,*
Death comes to the Body,*

ROOH KAA JALVAA, REHTAA HAI*
Soul’s manifestation abides!*

JANAM, JANAM KA SAATH HAI, NIBHAANE KO,*
For keeping company from one existence to another*

SAU SAU BAAR MAINE JANAM LIYE,*
A hundred of times I took birth,*

JANAM JANAM KA SAATH HAI, NIBHAANE KO,*
For keeping company from one existence to another*

SAU SAU BAAR MAINE, JANAM LIYE..*.
A hundred of times I took birth!*

O SHEHZAADEE SAPNO.N KEE,*
O Dream Princess*

ITNEE TU HAIRAAN NAA HO,*
Don’t be so perplexed,*

O SHEHZAADEE SAPNO.N KEE,*
O Dream Princess*

ITNEE TU HAIRAAN NAA HO,*
Don’t be so perplexed,*

MAI.N BHEE TERAA SAPNAA HOO.N,*
I, too, am your Dream,*

JAAN MUJHE, ANJAAN NAA HO*
Knowingly don’t ignore Me!*

JANAM, JANAM KA SAATH HAI NIBHAANE KO,*
For keeping company from one existence to another*

SAU SAU BAAR MAINE JANAM LIYE,*
A hundred of times I took birth,*

JANAM JANAM KA SAATH HAI, NIBHAANE KO,*
For keeping company from one existence to another*

SAU SAU BAAR MAINE, JANAM LIYE..*.
A hundred of times I took birth!*

TU MANZIL MAI.N RAAHEE HOO.N,*
You’re the Destination – I am the Traveller,*

IK DIN TUJH KO PAAOO.NGAA,*
One Day I’ll have you,*

TU MANZIL MAI.N RAAHEE HOO.N,*
You’re the Destination – I am the Traveller,*

IK DIN TUJH KO PAAOO.NGAA,*
One Day I’ll have you,*

KAUN MUJHE AB ROKEGAA,*
Who’s there to stop me now,*

HAR DAMM YOO.N HEE, AAOO.NGAA*
Thus I’ll come all the time.*

JANAM, JANAM KA SAATH HAI, NIBHAANE KO,*
For keeping company from one existence to another*

SAU SAU BAAR MAINE JANAM LIYE,*
A hundred of times I took birth!*

JANAM JANAM KA SAATH HAI, NIBHAANE KO,*
For keeping company from one existence to another,*

SAU SAU BAAR MAINE JANAM LIYE,*
A hundred of times I took birth!*

JANAM JANAM KA SAATH HAI, NIBHAANE KO,*
For keeping company from one existence to another,*

SAU SAU BAAR MAINE, JANAM LIYE.*
A hundred of times I took birth!*

-NASIR.

(*first star for hindi lines

*second star for english translation)

9 thoughts on “love is immortal in this world

Leave a Reply

