Is this nector or poison…

My life is going far away from my own life;

What changing n why,many snakes as to hiss.

Where is my nector of love as heavenly;

Why so much snakes to creep in my body.

What does my luck want from me;

Slowly slowly converting into as satin’s tree.

Are my existence is to drink d sip from goblet of poisonous wine;

Oh,no,it is not me and nor d song of mine.

Dis is fault of time;if i am changing myself;

At curve of dis path,it is better to silent for safe.

My little humming bird of heart is hidden into a safe hole;

And without any worries,my life is going for saving its soul.
Written by aruna sharma.

23.05.2017..                 7.40pm

11 thoughts on “Is this nector or poison…

Leave a Reply

