My heart keeps on singing…

Lyrics
Translation
Gaata rahe mera dil*
My heart keeps on singing*
Tu hi meri manzil*
That you’re my destination*
Gaata rahe mera dil*
My heart keeps on singing*
Tu hi meri manzil haaye*
That you’re my destination*
Kahin beetein na yeh raatein*
May these nights never end*
Kahin beetein na yeh din*
May these days never end*
Kahin beetein na yeh raatein*
May these nights never end*
Kahin beetein na yeh din*
May these days never end*
Gaata rahe mera dil*
My heart keeps on singing*
Tu hi meri manzil haaye*
That you’re my destination*
Kahin beetein na yeh raatein*
May these nights never end*
Kahin beetein na yeh din*
May these days never end*
Kahin beetein na yeh raatein*
May these nights never end*
Kahin beetein na yeh din*
May these days never end*
Gaata rahe mera dil*
My heart keeps on singing*
Pyar karne waale arre pyar hi karenge*
Lovers will simply fall in love*
Jalne waale chahe jal jal marenge*
People who are jealous will die with jealousy*
Pyar karne waale arre pyar hi karenge*
Lovers will simply fall in love*
Jalne waale chahe jal jal marenge*
People who are jealous will die in jealousy*
Milke joh dhadke hai woh dil hardam yeh kahenge*
The hearts that beat together will always say that*
Kahin beetein na*
May this never end*
Ho kahin beetein na yeh raatein*
May these nights never end*
Kahin beetein na yeh din*
May these days never end*
Gaata rahe mera dil*
My heart keeps on singing*
Tu hi meri manzil*
That you’re my destination*
O mere humrahi meri baanh thaame chalna*
O my companion, hold my hand and walk*
Badle duniya sari, tum na badalna*
Even if the world changes, you don’t change*
O mere humrahi meri baanh thaame chalna*
O my companion, hold my hand and walk*
Badle duniya sari, tum na badalna*
Even if the world changes, you don’t change*
Pyar humein bhi sikhla dega gardish mein sambhalna*
Love will teach us how to be in control when we’re in the sky*
Kahin beetein na*
May this never end*
Kahin beetein na yeh raatein*
May these nights never end*
Kahin beetein na yeh din*
May these days never end*
Gaata rahe mera dil*
My heart keeps on singing*
Tu hi meri manzil*
That you’re my destination*
Dooriyan ab kaisi arre shaam jaa rahi hai*
Forget the distance, the evening is about to end*
Humko dhalte dhalte samjha rahi hai*
It’s explaining to us as it sets*
Dooriyan ab kaisi arre shaam jaa rahi hai*
Forget the distance, the evening is about to end*
Humko dhalte dhalte samjha rahi hai*
It’s explaining to us as it sets*
Aati jaati saans jaane kab se gaa rahi hai*
My breaths are singing since a long time*
Kahin beetein na*
May this never end*
Ho kahin beetein na yeh raatein*
May these nights never end*
Kahin beetein na yeh din*
May these days never end*
Gaata rahe mera dil*
My heart keeps on singing*
Tu hi meri manzil haaye*
That you’re my destination*
Kahin beetein na yeh raatein*
May these nights never end*
Kahin beetein na yeh din*
May these days never end*
Kahin beetein na yeh raatein*
May these nights never end*
Kahin beetein na yeh din*
May these days never end*
Gaata rahe mera dil*
My heart keeps on singing*

(Song of movie”Guide)

2 thoughts on “My heart keeps on singing…

Leave a Reply

