dawn or dusk

Are you dawn or dusk;

In making d dreamhouse,as a brick.

Or for remembrance ,as long life risk.

One is symbol of raising day;

Another is for night’s way.

I like both as my heart wish,

Whoever you r bt for me as fish.

Golden rays is in my imagination river.

It always in water to swim as to shiver.

Every day u both come n go but;

Forever you both live in my hut. 

Begning d written verses is dawn;

N ending of dt is dusk ,in my life as pawn.

Ur coming or going,i never care;

They r prisoners of my poetry here.

6.1.2017.              12.40 at midnight

All copyright is reserved by aruna sharma.

26 thoughts on “dawn or dusk

Leave a Reply

