prison of life

life is as a prison;

Soul is as locked up.

Like a nightingale who can 

See only d open sky up.

So much long d relation’s chains;

How much d pressure on

My expression’s veins.

Love is too a chain and;

D obsession of my life

True or false,I donn’t know;

Seems but as hive.


How much wounds,my heart bears

Everyday,every night;

And a human is human,

Not a superman or knight.

My lovely relations are beautiful,

As blossoming flower n dearest to me.

Why does d luck examine n hurt;

How much steps to suffer for me ?

Oh,anyone kind! hear please,

 Oblige me and release.

I want to meet my all beloved with silence;

Keeping to make peace far from unknown violence.

My innermost darling is disturbing;

My heart’s climate is vibrating.

 My soul feels as grabble in my life’s jail ;

O Almighty !! If u can not release bt give me some bail .

To take breath whole hearted in fresh air,

To fly in my imaginative sky’s sphere,

To love world’s appearances ,so much lovely,

And all wrangling things to say bye.

7.10.2016                 8.30pm

14 thoughts on “ prison of life

Leave a Reply

