yellow moon of my mapple’s valley

After many days;

at night in these ways .
My heart saw d yellow moon;

It seems as victim as,

Fish may be on target of harpoon.

Who came beyond my loveliest hills.

Where he saw many wounded n as 

Bloody curves.

.

O Angel of love u r wherever plz come soon.

My valley of soft emotions n relations is feared as imagining of any typhoon.

If my maples r tearing;

How my heart allow me to smiling.

Coz blossoming love has gone,

Dt girl r swiming In dis liddar river;

N river knows why n still when dt cold body is presented in its bloody water.

22.9.2016                    10.01am

4 thoughts on “yellow moon of my mapple’s valley

Leave a Reply

