Art of winning d heart

Movies:
Kashmir Ki Kali
Actors/Cast:
Shammi Kapoor
Sharmila Tagore
Pran
Artists:
Mohammad Rafi
asha bhosle
Year:
1964
Language:
Hindi
Report a Problem

lyrics english translation
ishaaro ishaaro mein dil lene waale the one who stole my heart with only plain actions
bataa ye hunar tune sikhaa kahaa se tel me how did you learn to do so?
nigaaho nigaaho mein jaadoo chalaanaa making miracles only through meeting of the eyes
mere jaan sikhaa hain tum ne jahaa se my love where did you learn this frm
mere dil ko tum bhaa gaye, mere kyaa the is mein khataa u impressed my heart, wht had i done
muze jis ne tadapaa diyaa, yahe the wo jaalim adaa the one who tortured me, was these actions itself
yahe the wo jaalim adaa was these actions itself
ye raanzaa ke baate, ye majanoo ke kisse the story of the lover, the tales of majnooanother lover’s story
alag to nahen hain mere daasataa se is not at all different frm my story
ishaaro ishaaro mein dil lene waale the one who stole my heart with only plain actions
bataa ye hunar tune sikhaa kahaa se tel me how did you learn to do so?
mohabat jo karate hain wo, mohabat jataate nahe ppl who love, they donot show it
dhadakane apane dil ke kabhe, kise ko sunaate nahe the heartbeats of our heart, we dont let others hear them
kise ko sunaate nahe we dont let others hear them
majaa kyaa rahaa jab ke khud kar diyaa ho wht is the fun when we do it ourselves
mohabat kaa ijahaar apane jubaan se the proposal of our love by ourselves
nigaaho nigaaho mein jaadoo chalaanaa making miracles only through meeting of the eyes
mere jaan sikhaa hain tum ne jahaa se my love where did you learn this frm
maanaa ke jaanayejahaa laakhon mein tum yek ho i agree tht your one among the rest of the world
humaare ke nigaahon ke bhe kuch to magar daad do u hve to praise me for the good choice i hve
kuch to magar daad do u hve to praise me for the good choice i hve
bahaaron ko bhe naaj jis fool par thaa even the eyes of this world had an eye on this flower
wahe fool hum ne chunaa gulasitaa se tht is the same flower i hve chosen frm the garden
ishaaro ishaaro mein dil lene waale the one who stole my heart with only plain actions
bataa ye hunar tune sikhaa kahaa se tel me how did you learn to do so?
nigaaho nigaaho mein jaadoo chalaanaa making miracles only through meeting of the eyes
mere jaan sikhaa hain tum ne jahaa se my love where did you learn this frm
bataa ye hunar tune sikhaa kahaa se tel me how did you learn to do so?
mere jaan sikhaa hain tum ne jahaa se my love where did you learn this frm
bataa ye hunar tune sikhaa kahaa se tel me how did you learn to do so?
mere jaan sikhaa hain tum ne jahaa se my love where did you learn this frm

7 thoughts on “Art of winning d heart

Leave a Reply

