another radha as meera in next rebirth n me

i feel too now n imazine;

i have taken rebirth only for u.

before many time,

Radha had come to u;

after dt meera falled in love of u. 

now ,what m me,why n how;

after hearing ur flute’s voice,

my beloved !! i m crazy so.

forget d word,singing n dancing;

i feel,in my lonelyship u r wandering.

i m aghast in my hert as darkness;

surly u r as candle of my livelyness.

i m as motionless without u ,dear!

dt is u,with me forever,here n there.

25.8.2016              12.08 am

all copy right is reserved by aruna sharma.

6 thoughts on “another radha as meera in next rebirth n me

Leave a Reply

