in sky of ur imazination

if i fly as a happy nightingale,

in ur sky of imazination;

plz donn’t stop me.

if i come as a close friend,

making a sweet dreams in ur eyes;

plz donn’t stop me.

if i disturb u as wind,
in ur page of dairy,
plz donn’t stop me.
may be i force u ,
to write about my love,
plz prepare a dairy for me.
u donn’t know dt i am,
a wandering spirit as u,
in search of what to want by me.

plz donn’t stop me.
plz donn’t stop me.

coz i m a drop of necter;

may be u donn’t know.

i m  d rain of ur inspiration,

may be u donn’t not know.

i m an imazination of ur imazination; 

n i live there,where ur site glow.

u will never know about me,

coz i have become fragrance ,

as melting in ur  breathe of life.

unkownly my whispring song will call u as lovely arms,

when u will escape from bustle n noisy city’s life.

2.8.2018                      8.56am

all copy right is reserved by aruna sharma.

9 thoughts on “in sky of ur imazination

Leave a Reply

