roseyevening’s blogvilla

Yeah.i live in my blogvilla,

Who is made of bricks of love’s songs;

In jointing every bricks,used  mixture of rythm n notes.

It is coloured by rainbow n, 

Situated on clouds at my soul’s sky

.

Welcome o my all friends in my council who is as porch in shining way.

Forever i enlighten a candle in waiting of my dearesr friends.

Peaceness n in singing way r,

Depression vanished in its ends.

My garden’s chirpirng birds want to see u again;

      Dawn n dusk,day n night in waiting
      ;

      Because i m bloglovein.

      3 thoughts on “roseyevening’s blogvilla

      Leave a Reply

      