rosey evening’s blogvilla

yeah.i live in my blogvilla,

Who is made from bricks of love’s songs;

In jointing every bricks,used mixture of rythm n notes.

It is coloured by rainbow n,

Situated on clouds of my soul’s sky.

Welcome,o,my all friends in my council;

Who is as porch in shinig way.

Forever i enlighten a candle;

In waiting of my dearest friends.

Peaceness n singing way are;

Depression vanished in its ends.

My garden’s chirpiring birds want,

To hear words n see u again.

Leave a Reply

