Leave all dat

I have to think dat,
I will care my childhood baloons.
I have blamed to times;
Dat always waited to pin them.
My surrounding are;
Very strenght to save them.
I have bear many,
Thorns in life bt crown is my luck.
My will power is so strong;
Any problems can not able to break me.
My imagination power is,
Able to touch sky’s height for me.
My memories so sharp;
Those can left u behind so much.
No u have courage to,
fonda my baloons of love n touch.
flying in sky to get ,
cute rainbow of coulorful dream.
my shinig eye no needs,
tears but wanna to live on love  beam.

image

16.06.2016              12.31at midnight
all copy right is reserved by aruna sharma.

Leave a Reply

