D river of songs(english version of my hindi poem” nazmon ka dariya”)

image

River of song is as my beloved feelings;
Let you too call assembly of friends as dreamings.
Let be today some new special;
Sun is be as beggar n demands a dole.
Time is united with my company yet;
Let him meet me,today,as guest.
Let be as dancing,my secret of night;
N be galaxy as guitar of my songs side.

image

Let me sing and you too sing;
N come as flood in my river unnoising.
Universe be also forced,o my pride of heart !!
He may come to me n demands any gift.
I m as priest,oGod,says forcely my soul;
Why i am so silenced,why so dumb at all.
Dis is shining honour of silènce,
Please,hear with attention,they tell as unvoiced.
Yeah,noding at mountain,she  come down in desert.
Echoing as farest emptyness of universe’s emptyness;
Tearing n laughing soulmates in thier loneliness.
Every soul’s depth,i could be in touch,
Having hope of no hieght of sky bt be crown of d earth.

image

23.5.2016                     8.30pm
All copy right is reserved by aruna sharma.

5 thoughts on “D river of songs(english version of my hindi poem” nazmon ka dariya”)

Leave a Reply

