Hear o lonely star

Hear o lonely star,
I say u something plz hear;
For whom r u waiting,
Where is ur dt beloved wás near.
How much r u shining ,
Have u get beloved or gone to tear.
Come on, dear star!!
Here everybody is alone,
Having dearest guy feel none.
Like me or u ,all universe too ,
Still now stare me how
N even though me now..
Can u do then u do be fresh,
ur heárt’s feeliings in
As using words having a crush.
Say before d morning,
I hear , hearing n will hear,
Until my last breath if may u trust.

After midnight 3.50 a.m
13.2.2016

Leave a Reply

