in hope of comming morning

everyday day n night;
d morning n evening;
comes n goes O !!Christ.
i welcome them n respect;
coz their exictence r from u;
i see them with my heartly love,
coz they inspire me to love,
ur human beings n whole universe.
i see always a smiling face ,
in your rising sun  n,
selfless my love in ur sunset.
i love too ur moon n stars;
coz they make my heart;
delightful n happy my life;
forever with hopes day n night.

0 God bless me , my children,my spouse n  WHOLE MANKIND.
i think when whole human beings r happy n hopeful then we wll be happy n hopfull.

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 thoughts on “in hope of comming morning

Leave a Reply

