to midnight

oh midnight! r u my freind
so calm so silent
from where thou take this
i don’t know, i don’t know.
in thou’s silence
i hear a voice
it whispers in my ears
it sings some in tears
but what that lines mean
i don’t know, i don’t know.
any secret thou have inside
and they beĺong to me
what is that, that is me behind
i don’t know, i don’t know.
in any secret tell me thou kind
i promise that all will hide thou behind
but kindly thou rèmind me
what á voiće, who is that
I don’t know, i don’t know.
thou are mine ;thou shine
In my friendship’s sky
who attràcts me, calls in way
i know & thou only thou and here
thou don’t know, thou don’t know
so
amp; thou don’t know ;some and i don’t & know.

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 thoughts on “to midnight

  1. I recall shakespeare when you use “thou”
    🙂 well done! My favourites were “I hear a voice
    it whispers in my ears
    it sings some in tears
    but what those lines mean
    i don’t know, i don’t know.”
    One of my favourite quotes says “nothing is better than a night time stroll for getting ideas” rhymes with yours and both are great

    Like

Leave a Reply

